TL;DR
Turn the school run and nap time into listening time
- Thousands of audiobooks, podcasts and originals
- Listen on your phone, tablet or Echo — also offline
- Cancel anytime
Wigglitz has introduced Giantz, a line of seven larger versions of characters from its original fidget-toy collection. The 3D-printed figures are listed at $19.99 each and are available through wigglitz.com; age guidance and other product details were not included in the report.
Wigglitz has introduced seven Giantz figures, larger versions of characters from its small fidget-toy collection, with each listed at $19.99. The 3D-printed toys retain the line’s moving joints and character designs, and are available through wigglitz.com, according to The Toy Insider.
The launch includes Ocho the Octopus, Axle the Axolotl, Meowrina the Mercat, Skellie the T. rex, Maple the Dachshund, Broc the Broccoli and Jimothy the Raccoon. The report describes the Giantz as increased by 400% compared with the original characters. It does not provide measurements for the figures, so the percentage does not establish their height or overall dimensions.
The toys are described as 3D-printed and made with the familiar wiggly joints and colorful designs of the original line. The Toy Insider presents them as options for imaginative play, sensory play or display, and says the larger scale may make some character details easier to notice. These are descriptions of potential uses, not independently measured developmental or therapeutic outcomes.
The report gives a suggested retail price of $19.99 per figure and says the characters are available now on the brand’s website. The Toy Insider also discloses that it participates in affiliate programs that may generate revenue from purchases through its links. The report does not include a manufacturer statement, product dimensions, or a detailed specification sheet.
A Larger Format for Fidget Play
The Giantz release gives shoppers an option to buy familiar characters in a larger format rather than choosing only among the original smaller figures. For families who already know the line, the recognizable designs and moving joints may make the new versions straightforward to identify as an extension of the collection. The $19.99 price is per figure, so buying several characters would increase the total cost.
The product’s larger scale also affects how it may fit into play and display. The Toy Insider says the figures can be used for imaginative play or sensory play, but the available report does not give evidence that they provide a particular sensory, fine-motor or therapeutic benefit. Caregivers should treat those descriptions as suggested play uses, not medical or developmental guidance.
For buyers, practical information remains limited: the report does not state exact sizes, recommended ages, materials beyond 3D printing, or whether the figures have small parts. Those details matter when deciding whether a toy is suitable for a particular child and play setting.
Popular right now

Dyson Ball Animal 3 Upright Vacuum

Bose QuietComfort Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation, Dewdrop Mint

Vitamix Propel Series 510 Professional-Grade Blender, 3 Programs, Black
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Seven Familiar Characters, Upsized
The announcement builds on the existing Wigglitz character collection, which The Toy Insider describes as a set of small fidget companions. Rather than introducing an entirely new cast, the Giantz line enlarges seven established characters while retaining their moving-joint design. This positions the release as a format expansion for the existing collection.
The source report calls the figures 400% larger, but supplies no comparison chart or measurements clarifying how that figure is calculated. It also refers readers to a TikTok comparison between an original Wigglitz and a Giantz. The report does not include a release date beyond stating that the products are available now.
The Toy Insider’s item is a product announcement and shopping report, not an independent safety review or clinical assessment. Its affiliate disclosure means some linked purchases may generate revenue for the publisher. The article supplies product names and price but limited information about construction, care, packaging or testing.
Product Specs Still Unreported
The source does not state the Giantz figures’ exact dimensions, recommended age range, weight, cleaning instructions, or whether any components detach. It also does not explain the method behind the reported 400% increase in size, leaving unclear whether that refers to height, volume, or another measurement.
No safety certification, testing information, or manufacturer guidance is included in the report. Its references to sensory play and fine-motor skills are product-use descriptions; the material provided does not establish a clinical benefit. Availability and price may also vary, and the report does not specify shipping costs or stock levels.
Because the toys are intended for children’s play, caregivers should check the product packaging and retailer listing for age-appropriateness and small-parts warnings before purchase. They can also check the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission’s recall database for any applicable notices. The provided source does not mention a recall or report a safety issue.
Check Listings Before Buying
The immediate next step for interested buyers is to review the Wigglitz website listing for current price, stock, dimensions, age guidance and shipping information. The Toy Insider says all seven named characters are available now at $19.99 each, but it does not report inventory levels or confirm whether all figures are offered in every market.
Further product details could clarify how the 400% size comparison was calculated and what materials and safety information apply to each figure. Until that information is available in the source material, shoppers should rely on the manufacturer’s packaging and listing for suitability and care instructions rather than assuming that all seven figures share identical specifications.
Key Questions
What are Wigglitz Giantz?
Wigglitz Giantz are larger versions of characters from the original Wigglitz fidget-toy collection. The Toy Insider says they retain the characters’ moving joints and designs.
Which characters are included?
The seven named figures are Ocho the Octopus, Axle the Axolotl, Meowrina the Mercat, Skellie the T. rex, Maple the Dachshund, Broc the Broccoli and Jimothy the Raccoon.
How much does each figure cost, and where can it be found?
The report lists a price of $19.99 per figure and says the Giantz are available through wigglitz.com. It does not give current stock or shipping details.
How large are the Giantz figures?
The report describes them as 400% larger than the original characters but gives no measurements or explanation of the comparison. Check the brand’s listing for dimensions before buying.
Are the toys suitable for every child?
The source does not provide an age recommendation or detailed safety specifications. Caregivers should check the product packaging and listing for age guidance and small-parts warnings, and consult the CPSC recall database for applicable notices.
Source: thetoyinsider.com
